Loading...

Winning people for Christ

Bible Mission is actively involved in evangelism, discipleship and training ministry. We invite you to partner with us by exploring the opportunities below.

PROJEСT 1:10

People need God. Thousands of believers on the mission field are burning with the desire to personally share their testimony of faith with other people. To do this, they need an important tool: a set of evangelistic literature packages.

Read more 

Gospel for unreached nations

There are only a few isolated Christians among these nations and ethnic groups. But the people need God! Distinctive aspects of their culture, identity, language and religion require an individual approach to reach them with the Gospel.

Read more 

Missionary support

God calls missionaries who, through specific ministries, take His Word to the people. Missionaries and their families are highly devoted to this task. They need prayerful support, as well as equipment and resources for ministry.

Read more 

Prayer Houses

Small, active churches on the mission field have the burning desire to proclaim the Gospel. Often, they are limited in their possibilities and resources. Many of them don’t have a place to meet, a place people can attend to hear the Word of God.

Read more 

Christian Summer Camps

It is the desire of the churches on the mission field to reach out to children with the Gospel. They need to hear about Jesus Christ and His love, so that they can carry it on into their families.

Read more 

Independent Bible Correspondence School

More and more people are looking for opportunities to study the Bible independently and individually. They need Bible courses to systematically teach them knowledge in the Word of God and lead them into practical discipleship.

Read more 

Eternal Truths

In many countries of the mission field, evangelistic activities are facing more and more restrictions. In this context, the work in small groups becomes more important. They need to be equipped with material for Bible study and work with seekers.

Read more 

Next Generation Leaders

The change of generations is an important issue today. In the past, in many churches on the mission field there was a lack of discipleship in the Biblical sense. The development of the evangelical movement today needs an investment into young people.

Read more

Child sponsorship

In the former Soviet Union, children from families at risk are the ones who suffer from the poverty of their parents who often are alcohol or drug addicted. The state support provided for orphans is kept at a minimum and is absolutely insufficient.

Read more

Hope Centers

On the mission field, there are many children growing up in families at risk. Their parents – addicted to drugs and alcohol – cannot care for them. These kids need a place of refuge that protects them from becoming street kids.

Read more 

Joy of Christmas

Not everywhere can children experience the joy of Christmas. In countries of Eastern Europe, Christmas gifts are but a dream for children in orphanages or in families at risk. This is why we want to bring them joy and hope through Christmas packages.

Read more 

Widows support

Many widows in countries of the former Soviet Union live in distress. Their small retirement pensions are not even enough to buy food. Often, widows with children and elderly people living alone are incredibly desitute.

Read more 

Humanitarian aid

People living in distress, people affected by disasters and conflicts and who lost their homes, children from poor families – they all need emergency relief to survive, and ongoing assistance to bring relief in distress.

Read more 

Crisis response

Natural disasters, fire, accidents, political conflicts – people affected often loose everything in an instant. Most of the times, there are no insurance structures in countries of the mission field, or they are just too expensive for the people.

Read more 

Your message to us:

Questions?

We will be very happy to hear your questions and help in your endeavors ministries that we are doing before God. Please contact us e-mail or call us.

Bibel-Mission e.V.

Liebigstraße 1
63843 Niedernberg
Tel: 06028-8070-0
Email: info@biblemissions.org

© Bible-Mission 2017

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Loading...

Menschen für Christus gewinnen

Menschen für Christus gewinnen ist unsere Vision. Evangelisation, Schulung und Jüngerschaft, Diakonie – in diesen Diensten sind wir aktiv und laden Sie zum Mitwirken ein.

PROJEKT 1:10

Menschen brauchen Gott. Tausende Christen auf dem Missionsfeld brennen dafür, ihren Mitmenschen persönlich ihr Glaubenszeugnis zu bringen. Dafür brauchen sie ein wichtiges Hilfsmittel: Geschenkpäckchen mit evangelistischer Literatur.

Mehr lesen 

Evangelium für unerreichte Völker

Unter diesen Völkern und Volksgruppen gibt es nur einzelne Christen. Doch die Menschen brauchen Gott! Besonderheiten in der Kultur, Identität, Sprache und Religion verlangen nach einem individuellen Herangehen, um sie mit dem Evangelium zu erreichen.

Mehr lesen 

Unterstützung von Missionaren

Gott beruft Missionare, damit sie Sein Wort durch konkrete Dienste zu den Menschen bringen. Mit großem Einsatz widmen sich Missionare und ihre Familien dieser Aufgabe. Sie brauchen Unterstützung im Gebet, sowie Ausrüstung und Mittel für den Dienst.

Mehr lesen 

Gebetshäuser

Kleine, aktive Gemeinden auf dem Missionsfeld brennen dafür, den Menschen das Evangelium zu verkündigen. Oft sind ihre Möglichkeiten und Mittel begrenzt. Viele haben keinen Versammlungsort, zu dem die Menschen kommen können, um Gottes Wort zu hören.

Mehr lesen 

Sommerfreizeiten

Gemeinden auf dem Missionsfeld wollen auch Kinder mit dem Evangelium erreichen. Sie sollen von Jesus Christus hören, von Seiner Liebe erfahren und diese in ihre Familien weiter tragen.

Mehr lesen 

Fern-Bibelschule

Immer mehr Menschen suchen nach Möglichkeiten eines selbständigen Bibelstudiums, das sie individuell gestalten können. Sie brauchen Bibelkurse, die ihnen systematisch Kenntnisse in Gottes Wort vermitteln und sie in die praktische Jüngerschaft führen.

Mehr lesen 

Ewige Wahrheiten

Da evangelistische Tätigkeiten in vielen Ländern des Missionsfelds nur noch eingeschränkt erlaubt sind, gewinnt die Arbeit in Kleingruppen an Bedeutung. Sie brauchen Material für die Bibelarbeit und die Arbeit mit suchenden Menschen.

Mehr lesen 

Leiter kommender Generationen

Der Generationenwechsel ist heute ein wichtiges Thema. Häufig bestand in Gemeinden auf dem Missionsfeld ein Mangel an Jüngerschaft im biblischen Verständnis. Die Entwicklung der evangelikalen Bewegung braucht heute eine Investition in junge Menschen.

Mehr lesen 

Kinder-
patenschaften

Kinder aus sozial schwachen Familien der ehemaligen Sowjetunion sind oft Leidtragende der Armut ihrer Eltern, die häufig drogen- oder alkoholabhängig sind. Kinder in Heimen erhalten vom Staat nur eine Minimalversorgung, die völlig unzureichend ist.

Mehr lesen 

Hoffnungszentren

Kinder aus sozial schwachen Familien der ehemaligen Sowjetunion sind oft Leidtragende der Armut ihrer Eltern, die häufig drogen- oder alkoholabhängig sind. Kinder in Heimen erhalten vom Staat nur eine Minimalversorgung, die völlig unzureichend ist.

Mehr lesen 

Weihnachts-
päckchen

Nicht überall können Kinder unbeschwert Weihnachtsfreude erleben. In Ländern Osteuropas sind Weihnachtsgeschenke für viele Kinder in Heimen und armen Familien nur ein Traum. Deshalb möchten wir ihnen mit den Weihnachtspäckchen Freude und Hoffnung schenken.

Mehr lesen

Hilfe für Witwen

Witwen in der ehemaligen Sowjetunion leben oft in großer Armut. Die spärlichen Renten reichen nicht einmal für den Kauf von Lebensmitteln. Witwen, die noch Kinder versorgen, aber auch alte, alleinstehende Menschen leiden oft unbeschreibliche Not.

Mehr lesen 

Humanitäre Hilfe

Menschen, die in Armut leben, die von Katastrophen und Konflikten betroffen sind und ihr Zuhause verloren haben, Kinder aus armen Familien – sie alle brauchen Soforthilfe, um zu überleben, und weitere Hilfsleistungen, die ihre Not lindern.

Mehr lesen 

Hilfe in Krisengebieten

Naturkatastrophen, Brände, Unglücksfälle, politische Konflikte – betroffene Menschen stehen oft innerhalb von Minuten vor dem Nichts. Oft fehlen in Ländern des Missionsfeldes Versicherungsstrukturen, oder sie sind für die Menschen unerschwinglich.

Mehr lesen 

Ihre Nachricht an uns:

Fragen?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei jeglichen Fragen weiter. Sie dürfen uns natürlich jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-mail kontaktieren.

Bibel-Mission e.V.

Liebigstraße 1
63843 Niedernberg
Tel: 06028-8070-0
Email: info@biblemissions.org

© Bibel-Mission 2017

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: